Register a Record of COVID-19 Vaccination Received Outside of Ontario

Residents of the counties of Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell and the City of Cornwall who received COVID-19 vaccination outside of Ontario are asked to register proof of vaccination. This will enter a record of vaccination into the provincial COVaxON Vaccination Management System.

To register a record of COVID-19 vaccination, please complete the form by clicking the button below. Fields marked with an asterisk within the form are mandatory. Please ensure to include a valid phone number where you can be reached if we have questions about your submission. If you don’t have internet access, you can call 1-866-318-0522 for assistance.

Please note that it may take several days for your information to be registered in the provincial COVaxON Vaccination Management System. The Eastern Ontario Health Unit will contact you to let you know once your information has been entered and successfully processed.

NOTE: Requests from individuals who reside outside of the EOHU region will not be processed. If you reside outside of the EOHU region, please contact your local public health unit to register your out of province vaccination.

NOTE: Personal or personal health information submitted using this form will be collected under the authority of the Health Protection and Promotion Act, R.S.O. 1990 (or appropriate Act) and applicable privacy legislation. This information will be used for the delivery of public health programs and services and may be used for evaluation or statistical purposes. Any questions about the collection of this information should be directed to the Manager, Vaccine Preventable Diseases, Eastern Ontario Health Unit, 1000 Pitt Street, Cornwall, ON K6J 5T1 or call 613-933-1375 or 1-800-267-7120.

Eastern Ontatio Health Unit / Bureau de santé de l'Ontario

Documenter et enregistrer un vaccin contre la COVID-19 reçu à l'extérieur de l’Ontario

Les résidents des comtés de Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott-Russell et de la ville de Cornwall qui ont reçu le vaccin contre la COVID-19 à l’extérieur de l’Ontario sont invitées à documenter la preuve de leur vaccination. Cela ajoutera un document de vaccination dans le système provincial de gestion de la vaccination COVaxON.

Pour documenter un dossier de vaccination contre la COVID-19, veuillez remplir le formulaire en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous. Les champs du formulaire marqués d’un astérisque sont obligatoires. Veuillez vous assurer d’inclure un numéro de téléphone valide où vous joindre en cas de questions sur les renseignements soumis. Si vous n'avez pas accès à l’Internet, vous pouvez demander de l’aide en appelant au 1-866-318-0522.

Veuillez noter qu’il peut s’écouler plusieurs jours avant que vos renseignements soient enregistrés dans le système provincial de gestion de la vaccination COVaxON. Le Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario vous contactera pour vous informer une fois que vos informations auront été entrées et traitées avec succès.

REMARQUE : Les demandes des personnes de l'extérieur de la région du BSEO ne seront pas traitées. Si vous êtes résident d'une autre région, communiquez avec votre bureau de santé publique local pour documenter votre vaccination hors province.

REMARQUE : Les renseignements personnels ou les renseignements personnels sur la santé qui sont soumis avec le formulaire sont pris en application de la Loi sur la protection et la promotion de la santé, L.R.O. 1990 (ou de la Loi appropriée) et de la législation sur la confidentialité applicable. Ces renseignements seront utilisés à des fins de prestation de programmes et services de santé publique et peuvent servir à des fins d’évaluation ou statistiques. Toute question concernant la collecte de ces renseignements peut être adressée à la gestionnaire des maladies pouvant être évitées par la vaccination, au Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario, 1000 rue Pitt, Cornwall (ON) K6J 5T1 ou en appelant au 613-933-1375 ou 1-800-267-7120.

Eastern Ontatio Health Unit / Bureau de santé de l'Ontario